“We’re fixin to own yer ass”

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• “We’re fixin to own yer ass”

We had a bunch of funny small scale fights last night but this one was particularly funny. Prak and I ran into two groups of SCE/PHR 38-48 guys at town in POA, so we killed them all. They then proceeded to call in a group of 50s making it over 15+ vs 2. This is what one of the Rocket Scientists from Phoenix Rising had to say about it:
    Pics of the convo: 1, 2, 3

-Ewuga: leave so soon?
    -Ewuga: shame we were ffixin to own yer ass
    -Me: zerg = own, gg?
    -Ewuga: lol and 50 vs 38 = puss?
    -Ewuga: so yer hit and run? thats freakin lame
    -Me: nice dies
    -Ewuga: let me jump on my main ill camp yer ass till you camp
    -Me: yah I'm sure you would, you're awsome!
    -Ewuga: you know it bud only lvl 38 and almost owned your ass imagine if it was one of my 50s
    -Me: yah imagine that, I'm a newb please don't camp me ahh!
    -Ewuga: lol ok kido ill leave ya alone since you are a newb and musta paid to have yer toon lvled
    -Me: haha good one man you sure owned me again

If you ignore the facts that it was 10+ vs 2 and that they had numerous 45+ in their group in the first fight this guy still has no ground to stand on. When I was 30+ groups of 3+ OPP were killing solo 50s. I can assure that with the way mez/sleep and heal debuffs are bugged if we had six 30s we could take 2-3 50s np. The critical thinking skills and player talent are just lacking with this gimp...